Contact E.L. Haynes For Our Families Espaņol Facebook Twitter YouTube

PROSPECTIVE FAMILIES

E.L. Haynes is proud to participate in My School DC, the common lottery application for DC public and public charter schools. The application to apply for the 2015-2016 school year will be available online on December 15, 2014. To learn more about the application process, click here.

Please note two important application deadlines:
February 2, 2015 for High School Students (Grades 9-12)
March 2, 2015 for Elementary and Middle School Students (Grades PK through 8)

We invite you to learn more about E.L. Haynes. Please join us for one of our Open House events. For more information, contact Julie Anne Green at jgreen@elhaynes.org.

Open House Dates

My School DC Ed Fest
DC Armory

Saturday, November 22, 2014 from 11am-3pm

High School (Grades 9-12)
4501 Kansas Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20011
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 6:15pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 6:15pm

Middle School (Grades 5-8)
3600 Georgia Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20010
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 6:15pm
Monday, January 12, 2015 at 6:15pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 6:15pm

Elementary School (Grades PK-4)
4501 Kansas Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20011
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 6:15pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades PK-4) | 4501 Kansas Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20011 | (202) 706-5828

MIDDLE SCHOOL (grades 5-8) | 3600 Georgia Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20010 | (202) 667-4446

HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9-12) | 4501 Kansas Avenue NW Washington, DC 20011 | (202) 706-5838

info@elhaynes.org

Copyright © E.L. Haynes Public Charter School  |   Notice of Nondiscrimination (English | Spanish)
Notice of Proposed Dismissal of Class Action in Petties, et al. v. District of Columbia (English)