WELLNESS TEAM

OUR TEAM

 

Maria Conner, Senior Director of Student Support Services

 

Adriana Salcedo, MPH, LICSW, Director, Student Wellness, asalcedo@elhaynes.org

          Mekka Raqib, Student Engagement and Attendance Coordinator, mraqib@elhaynes.org

Elementary School

Rachel Narrow, LICSW, Bilingual Social Worker, rnarrow@elhaynes.org

Scout, Elementary School Therapy Dog

Middle School

Teri Johnson Stokes, LICSW, Social Worker (5th and 6th Grade), tstokes@elhaynes.org

Jerri Taylor, School Counselor (7th and 8th Grade), jtaylor@elhaynes.org

High School

Douglass Harvey, LGSW, Social Worker, doharvey@elhaynes.org

Alma Velasquez, MSW, avelasquez@elhaynes.org 

 

School-Based Mental Health Clinicians

Abby Brisbon, LGSW, Mary's Center (Middle School), abrisbon@elhaynes.org

Anna Savage, LGSW, Mary's Center (High School), asavage@elhaynes.org

Luisa Millan, Community Schools Coordinator (all campuses), lmillan@elhaynes.org