WELLNESS TEAM

OUR TEAM

 

Maria Conner, Senior Director of Student Support Services, mconner@elhaynes.org

 

Elementary School

Rachel Narrow, LICSW, Bilingual Social Worker, rnarrow@elhaynes.org

Middle School

Teri Johnson Stokes, LICSW, Social Worker, tstokes@elhaynes.org

Jerri Taylor, LGSW, Social Worker, jtaylor@elhaynes.org

High School

Adriana Salcedo, LICSW, Social Worker, asalcedo@elhaynes.org

Douglass Harvey, LGSW, Social Worker, doharvey@elhaynes.org

School-Based Mental Health Clinicians

Abby Brisbon, LGSW, Mary's Center (Middle School), abrisbon@elhaynes.org

Rachel Osborn, LICSW, Mary's Center (High School), rosborn@elhaynes.org

 

Luisa Millan, Community Schools Coordinator, lmillan@elhaynes.org